Best Universities in Nigeria To Study Mass Communication (Mgt) 2020

Spread the love

What are the best universities in Nigeria to study Mass Communication under faculty of Social and Management Sciences? If you want to study Mass Communication in a Nigerian University, continue reading this post to find the best universities you can study Mass Communication.

This is a reminder that this post you are currently reading is focused on the best universities in Nigeria to study Mass Communication under the faculty of Social and Management Sciences. So without wasting much time, check out the best universities in Nigeria that you can study Mass Communication below as they arranged in particular order.

Best Universities To Study Mass Communication

The list of best universities in Nigeria to study Mass Communication are as follows:

The following are the list of schools that offer Mass Communication

  • Adeleke University
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
  • Al-Hikmah University
  • American University of Nigeria
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University
  • Babcock University
  • Bayero University, Kano
  • Benson Idahosa University
  • Benue State University, Makurdi
  • Bowen University
  • Crescent University
  • Delta State University, Abraka
  • Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  • Elizade University
  • Fountain University, Oshogbo
  • Godfrey Okoye University
  • Gregory University, Uturu, Uturu
  • Igbinedion University
  • Imo State University, Owerri
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  • Kaduna State University
  • Kogi State University, Anyigba
  • Kwara State University, Ilorin
  • Lagos State University
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  • Novena University
  • Oduduwa University
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University
  • Pan-Atlantic University
  • Redeemers University
  • Rhema University
  • Samuel Adegboyega University
  • SouthWestern University
  • Tansian University
  • Taraba State University
  • University of Ilorin, Ilorin
  • University of Lagos, Lagos
  • University of Mkar
  • University of Uyo
  • Wesley University of Science and Technology
  • Western Delta University

Leave a Comment