What are the best universities in Nigeria to study Zoology under faculty of Sciences? If you want to study Zoology in a Nigerian University, continue reading this post to find the best universities you can study Zoology.

This is a reminder that this post you are currently reading is focused on the best universities in Nigeria to study Zoology under the faculty of Sciences. So without wasting much time, check out the best universities in Nigeria that you can study Zoology below as they arranged in particular order.

Best Universities To Study Zoology

The list of best universities in Nigeria to study Zoology are as follows:

The following are the list of schools that offer Zoology

  • Abia State University, Uturu
  • Achievers University, Owo
  • Adamawa State University, Mubi
  • Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
  • Akwa Ibom State University
  • Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma
  • Bauchi State University, Gadau
  • Bayero University, Kano
  • Benue State University, Makurdi
  • Bowen University
  • Covenant University, Ota
  • Crawford University
  • Delta State University, Abraka
  • Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  • Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti
  • Federal University, Gusau
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna
  • Federal University, Lafia
  • Federal University, Ndufu-Alike
  • Gombe State University
  • Hallmark University
  • Hezekiah University
  • Igbinedion University
  • Imo State University, Owerri
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  • Kebbi State University of Science and Technology of Science and Technology
  • Kogi State University, Anyigba
  • Kwara State University, Ilorin
  • Lagos State University
  • Nasarawa State University, Keffi
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife
  • Ondo State University of Science and Technology
  • Osun State University
  • Paul University
  • SouthWestern University
  • Taraba State University
  • University of Calabar
  • University of Ibadan
  • University of Ilorin, Ilorin
  • University of Jos
  • University of Lagos, Lagos
  • University of Maiduguri
  • University of Mkar
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka
  • University of Port Harcourt
  • University of Uyo
  • Usman Danfodiyo University, Sokoto, Sokoto
  • Western Delta University

Write A Comment